The following people make up the village hall committee:

Chairman: Jim Muirhead
Secretary: Lynn Russell
Mins Sec/Newsletter: Evelyn Cauwood
BVH Website
BRADFLIX & Website
James Powell
Jim Muirhead
Members: Revd Alan T Isaacson
Hannah Isherwood
Cllr Ian Reeves
Grace Windle

Due to the current Coronavirus pandemic

Bradfield Village Hall will be closed until further notice.