Bradfield Village Hall hosts a Farmers Market every 3rd Saturday of the month.  The market opens at 9am and concludes at 3pm.  The kitchen is open during the market offering tea, coffee, hot rolls (bacon, pork etc.) and a selection of cakes.

The dates for 2017 are as follows:

  • Saturday 21st January
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Saturday 18th March
  • Saturday 15th April
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 16th Septenber
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Saturday 18th November
  • Saturday 16th December
Regular attendees of our Farmers Market include:
  • About Jam Time:  Vodka Jams Etc
  • Acorn Briquettes: Fire Wood
  • Best Greek Olive Co.:A Huge Varity Of Olives, Plus Turkish Delight And Pasteries
  • Bradfield Meats: Fresh Beef, Lamb & Pork
  • Candy Cabin: Special Fudge And Sweets
  • Chef On A Bike: Speciality Breads
  • Cocoa Brownie: Assorted Flavoured Brownies Orange, Mint Etc
  • Hedgerow Preserves: Chuckneys, Jams Etc
  • Katie Sheldon: All Sorts Of Goodies
  • Marc’s Bakery: Bread, Eggs & Cakes
  • Marcs Cake Stall: Great Value Party Cakes
  • Miss Adu’s Kitchen: Specializing In Gluten Free Goods, Home Made Lemonade and Cookery Workshops
  • Our Cow Molly: Milk & Icecream
  • Patisserie Lola: Fabulous Pastries
  • Sally’s Sweet Sensations: Boxed Chocolates
  • Seven Hills Sausages: Luxury Sausages
  • Simply Cheese: Various Cheeses
  • Stocksbridge Fruit & Veg Shop: Fresh Fruit & Veg
  • Suds & Buds: Organic Soaps And Essential Oils
  • The Pie Shop: Beef, Meat & Potato, Pork Pies Etc.
  • The Scone Lady: Scones & Preserves
  • Wood Street Brewery – Hand crafted bottle conditioned ales.
Please note not all companies attend each market.