Bradfield Village Hall, Great Venue for a Sheffield Wedding
 
Sheffield Wedding Venues: Bradfield Village Hall, A Great Sheffield Wedding Venue

Main events coming soon...

December 2016

» Sat 17th: Farmers Market: 9am - 3pm
» Sat 17th: BRADFLIX: It's a Wonderful Life 7pm
» Mon 19th: Traditional Carol Singing 7.15pm
» Thu 22nd: Local Carols 7.30pm
» Fri 30th: PANTO: Dick Whittington 1.30pm

Click here to buy Panto tickets

See Steve Knightley live at Bradfield Village Hall, Wednesday 1st February 2017, click here to buy tickets

MAJOR 2017 EVENTS TO PUT IN YOUR DIARY!

» Wed 1st Feb: Steve Knightley in Concert
» Fri 7th Apr: John Reilly & Lewis Nitikman
» Sat 8th Jul: BRADFEST
» Fri 21st Jul: ABBA Extravaganza
» Sat 16th Sep: Bradfield Charity Ball

Don't miss a thing:
» Join us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/bradflix
» Sign up to our twitter feed: www.twitter.com/bradflix

» Sign up for our newsletter at: www.bradflix.co.uk/signup

 


Bradfield Village Hall is situated in a most beautiful Rural Setting within the Peak Park village of Low Bradfield, only a few miles from Sheffield. 

The hall offers a mixture of modern facilities, glorious setting and proximity to Sheffield making it the ideal venue for weddings, parties and community events.

BRADFLIX - Bradfield Village Hall Film Club


Bradfield Village Hall was Part Funded by The Rural Target Fund

  Sheffield Wedding Venue
Coming Up Soon
Thu 19th January
Mother & Toddler Group
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat 21st January
Farmers Market
9:00am - 3:00pm
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Sun 22nd January
Private Booking
12:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon 23rd January
Yoga
10:00am - 11:45am
Tue 24th January
Rhythem n Rhyme
9:00am - 10:15am
Dance Lessons
11:30am - 3:30pm
Tai Chi
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed 25th January
Badminton
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Thu 26th January
Mother & Toddler Group
10:00am - 12:00pm